College reps 

Trinity 2019

Pembroke: Olivia Ganderton olivia.ganderton@pmb.ox.ac.uk

St Catherine’s: Chung Kiu Kwok chungkiu.kwok2@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

University: Rosie von Spreckelsen rosie.vonspreckelsen@univ.ox.ac.uk

Worcester: Ellie Gooch eleanor.gooch@worc.ox.ac.uk

LMH: Jasmin Leung jasmin.leung@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Mansfield: Jeanne Lerasle jeanne.lerasle@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

St Hilda’s: Janice Tang Alyssa Cho janice.tang@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

New College: Georgie Mullan georgina.mullan@new.ox.ac.uk

Green Templeton: Victoria Honsel victoria.honsel@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Trinity: Leia Liew Yu Xuan yu.liew@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Merton: Leah Berger leah.berger@merton.ox.ac.uk

Somerville: Sophie Warren sophie.warren@some.ox.ac.uk

Wadham: Elizabeth Barbeary elizabeth.barbeary@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Lincoln: Sum Po Ava Chan ava.chan@bioch.ox.ac.uk

St Anne’s: Frankie Carver francesca.carver@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

St Peter’s: Anna Covell anna.covell@spc.ox.ac.uk

Queens: Julia Hussain julia.hussain@queens.ox.ac.uk

Magdalen: Cassandra Somers-Joce cassandrasomersjoce@gmail.com

Exeter: Rachel Muir rachel.muir@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Hertford: Sofia Hurtado Knaster sofia.hurtadoknaster@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Keble: Phoebe Williams phoebe.williams@keble.ox.ac.uk

Brasenose: India Duke india.duke@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Oriel: Szabrina Lethenyey szabrina.lethenyey@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Christ Church: Daria Koukoleva daria.koukoleva@chch.ox.ac.uk

Jesus: Isabel Donaldson isabel.donaldson@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Can't see a rep from your college?

Email president-elect@oxwib.com to apply!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle