College reps 

College reps are an integral part of our community, get in touch with them if you have any questions about OxWIB

Balliol: Leah Rimmer - leah.rimmer@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Brasenose: Ella Lord - ella.lord@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Christchurch: Ciana Russo - ciana.russo@chch.ox.ac.uk

Corpus Christi: Isabel Freedman - isabel.freedman@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Harris Manchester: U Jin Jo - Ujin6000@gmail.com

Hertford: Kristen Smith - kirsten.smith@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Jesus: Zhang Chi (Jacqueline) - chi.zhang@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Keble: Anastasia Grant - anastasia.grant@keble.ox.ac.uk

Lincoln: Ambika Sehgal - ambika.sehgal@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Magdalen: Thamima Choudhury -  thamima.choudhury@magd.ox.ac.uk

Merton: Xixi Birkinshaw - xixi.birkinshaw@gmail.com

Queen’s College: Eleanor Maidstone - eleanor.maidstone@queens.ox.ac.uk

Regents Park: Marnie Ashbridge - marnie.ashbridge@regents.ox.ac.uk

St Benets: Lottie Cawkwell - lottiecawkwell@gmail.com

St Cats: Mia Gray - mia.gray@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

St Hilda’s: Evgenia Siokos - evgenia.siokos@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

St Hughe's: Ashlynn Chan - ashlynn.chan@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

St Peter's: Lily Kingdon - lily.kingdon-dawkins@spc.ox.ac.uk

Somerville: Sonia Zisman - sonia.zisman@some.ox.ac.uk

Trinity: Francesca Stott - francesca.stott@trinity.ox.ac.uk

University: Charlotte Avery - charlotte.avery@univ.ox.ac.uk

Worcester: Eulalia D'Souza- eulalia.dsouza12@gmail.com

Green Templeton: Shivanki Sahay - Shivanki.Sahay@GTC.ox.ac.uk

Kellog: Lucy Pilling - lucy.pilling@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Reuben: Vaishnavi Shetty - Vaishnavi.Shetty.MBA21@said.oxford.edu

If you don't see a representative for your college and want to get involved please email

president-elect@oxwib.com