OXWIB AMBASSADORS

OxWIB ambassadors are an integral part of our community, get in touch with them if you have any questions about OxWIB

Brasenose

Madeline Connolly madeline.connolly@bnc.ox.ac.uk 

Christ Church

Anja Petrovic anja.petrovic@chch.ox.ac.uk

Corpus Christi

Nirali Jain nirali.jain@ccc.ox.ac.uk 

Exeter 

JCR: Charlotte Askew charlotte.askew@exeter.ox.ac.uk 

MCR: Lauren Mauney lmauney233@gmail.com 

Green Templeton 
Nidhi Satish nidhi.satish.mba21@said.oxford.edu 
Leah Tillmann-Morris Leah.Tillmann-morris@gtc.ox.ac.uk 

Hertford

Emaan Shakeel emaan.shakeel@hertford.ox.ac.uk 

Jesus

Harshita Singh Chauhan harpoopa@gmail.com 

Keble

Pia Bath pia.bath@keble.ox.ac.uk 

Katherine Stewart katherine.stewart@keble.ox.ac.uk 
Lady Margaret Hall

Hannah Kieve hannah.kieve@lmh.ox.ac.uk 

Maiya James maiya.james@lmh.ox.ac.uk 

Linacre

Allison Felt allisonfelt@gmail.com 

Lincoln 

Lucy Maginn lucy.maginn@lincoln.ox.ac.uk 

Magdalen 

Alexia Lowe alexia.lowe@magd.ox.ac.uk 

Mansfield

Leila Seif-Nobakht leila.seif-nobakht@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Merton

Emily Jones emily.jones@merton.ox.ac.uk

New 

JCR: Imogen Stow imogen.stow@new.ox.ac.uk 

MCR: Alexandra Catherine alexandra.catherine.swanepoel@gmail.com 

Oriel

Beatriz Vicario Santos beatriz.vicariosantos@oriel.ox.ac.uk 

Pembroke

Marina Nalbantis marina.nalbantis@pmb.ox.ac.uk 

Queen’s

JCR: Eleanor Maidstone eleanor.maidstone@queens.ox.ac.uk

MCR: Nomhle Gumede nomhle.gumede.mba21@said.ox.ac.uk 

Regents Park

MCR: Varnita Pasula varnita.pasula@qeh.ox.ac.uk 

JCR: Nina Garcia Lecuona ninaeglg@gmail.com 

Somerville

JCR: Sonia Zisman sonia.zisman@some.ox.ac.uk

MCR: Marina Simonian marina.simonian@some.ox.ac.uk 

St Anne’s

JCR: Lucy Thompson lucy.thompson@st-annes.ox.ac.uk 

MCR: Hunar Batra hunar.batra@st-annes.ox.ac.uk 

St Cross 
Katy Landles katy.landles@stx.ox.ac.uk 
Selma Tir selma.tir@ndcn.ox.ac.uk 

St John’s
Abdea Coomarasamy abdea.coomarasamy@sjc.ox.ac.uk 
St Hugh’s
JCR: Ashlynn Chan ashlynn.chan@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk 
MCR: Malina Ma malina.ma.mba21@said.oxford.edu 

St Peter’s 

Justine Streichenberger Nicolas justine.streichenberger-nicolas@spc.ox.ac.uk
St Stephen’s House

Melody-Claire Lavers claire@stirlingstrategy.co.uk 

Trinity
MCR: Ishbel Henderson ishbel.henderson@trinity.ox.ac.uk 
JCR: Isabella Drover Isabella.dover@trinity.ox.ac.uk 

University
Charlotte Avery Charlotte.avery@univ.ox.ac.uk 
Worcester
Anya Gill anya.singhgill@worc.ox.ac.uk